Board of Directors

Barbara Kanegsberg
President, SQRC

Dr. Edward Kanegsberg
Secretary/Treasurer, SQRC

Sanford Krinski
Writer/Book Dealer

Maria Brook
Community Activist

Samantha K Burkey
Private Investigator

Technical Advisory Panel

Dr. Robert Baier
Professor and Executive Director,
Center for Biosurfaces, SUNY Buffalo

Daniel Cunningham
Executive Director
Metal Finishing Association of Southern California, Inc. (MFASC)

Dr. Carole LeBlanc
Special Expert, Chemical & Material Risk Management Directorate
Under Secretary of Defense

Dr. Bill Nelson
Environmental Scientist
USEPA Office of Inspector General/OPE

James Unmack, CIH
Unmack Corporation


Dr. Rochelle Ventura-Cohen

Dr. Donald J. Wuebbles
Head and Professor, Department of Atmospheric Sciences
University of Illinois

(others to be named)

About SQRCProjectsNewsletterLinksHomepage